Find a Study Doctor

This is a list of current Paradise Renal Denervation System Clinical Trial programs. Institution and study doctor contact information will be added to a list below as sites are added to the trial. Please check back frequently to find out which institutions near you may be participating in this important study program.

United States  Europe

Europe

Belgium

Cliniques Universitaires St. Luc
Brussles, Belgium, 1200
Contact: Alexandre Persu, MD PhD
Alexandre.persu@uclouvain.be
Principal Investigator: Alexandre Persu, MD PhD

France

C.H.U de Rennes – Hôpital Pontchaillou
Rennes, France, 35033
Contact: Caroline Dourmap, MD
Caroline.DOURMAP@chu-rennes.fr
Principal Investigator: Caroline Dourmap, MD

Hôpital Européen Georges-Pompidou
Paris, France, 75015
Contact: Michel Azizi, MD
michel.azizi@aphp.fr
Principal Investigator: Michel Azizi, MD, PhD

Hôpital de La Croix-Rousse
Lyon, France, 69004
Contact: Pierre Lantelme, MD, PhD
pierre.lantelme@chu-lyon.fr 
Principal Investigator: Pierre Lantelme, MD, PhD

Hôpital Saint-André – CHU Bordeaux
Bordeaux, France, 33000
Contact: Philippe Gosse, MD
philippe.gosse@chu-bordeaux.fr
Principal Investigator: Philippe Gosse, MD

 

GERMANY

Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier

Leipzig Heart Center
Leipzig, Germany, 04289
Contact: Philipp Lurz, MD, PhD
Philipp.lurz@medzin.uni-leipzig.de
Principal Investigator: Philipp Lurz, MD, PhD

Medizinische Hochschule Hannover
Hannover, Germany, 30625
Contact: Hermann Haller, MD, PhD
haller.hermann@mh-hannover.de
Principal Investigator: Hermann Haller, MD, PhD

University Clinic Düsseldorf
Düsseldorf, Germany, 40225
Contact: Lars C Rump, MD, PhD
Christian.Rump@med.uni-duesseldorf.de
Principal Investigator: Lars C Rump, MD, PhD

University Clinic Erlangen
Erlangen, Germany, 91054
Contact: Roland Schmieder, MD, PhD
Roland.schmieder@uk-erlangen.de
Principal Investigator: Roland Schmieder, MD, PhD

University Clinic Saarland
Homburg, Germany, 66421
Contact: Felix Mahfoud, MD
Felix.mahfoud@uniklinikum-saarland.de
Principal Investigator: Felix Mahfoud, MD

 

NETHERLANDS

Voor extra informatie kunt u hier klikken

Erasmus Medical Center
Rotterdam, Netherlands, 3015 CE
Contact: Arno H Ruiter
a.ruiter@erasmusmc.nl
Principal Investigator: Joost Daemen, MD, PhD

Maastricht University Hospital
Maastricht, Netherlands, 6229 HX
Contact: Abraham A Kroon, MD, PhD
aa.kroon@mumc.nl 
Principal Investigator: Abraham A Kroon, MD, PhD

University Medical Center Utrecht
Utrecht, Netherlands, 3584 CX
Contact: Peter J Blankestijn, MD
P.J.Blankestijn@umcutrecht.nl
Principal Investigator: Peter J Blankestijn, MD

United Kingdom

For additional information, please click here

Conquest Hospital – Hastings
East Sussex, England, United Kingdom, TN37 7RD
Contact: Robert Gerber, MD
r.gerber@nhs.net
Principal Investigator: Robert Gerber, MD

The Essex Cardiothoracic Centre – Basildon & Thurrock University Hospitals
Basildon, England, United Kingdom
Contact: BloodPressureStudy@btuh.nhs.uk
0044 (0)1268 524900
Principal Investigator: Jeremy Sayer, MD

Imperial College London, Hammersmith Hospital
London, England, United Kingdom, SW7 2AZ
Contact: hypertension@imperial.ac.uk
0044 207 594 9833
Principal Investigator: Justin Davies, MD, PhD

Royal Bournemouth Hospital
Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom, BH7 7DW
Contact: cardiac.research@rbch.nhs.uk
Principal Investigator: Terry Levy, MD

Royal Devon and Exeter Hospital (Wonford)
Exeter, England, United Kingdom, EX2 5DW
Contact: Christine Anning  c.anning@nhs.net
Principal Investigator: Andrew Sharp, MD

St. Bartholomew’s Hospital
London, England, United Kingdom, EC1A 7BE
Contact: Manish Saxena, MD  m.saxena@qmul.ac.uk
Principal Investigator: Melvin Lobo, MD