Find a Study Doctor

This is a list of current Paradise Renal Denervation System Clinical Trial programs. Institution and study doctor contact information will be added to a list below as sites are added to the trial. Please check back frequently to find out which institutions near you may be participating in this important study program.

United States  Europe

UNITED STATES

ALABAMA

University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama, United States, 35294
Contact: Sheila Kinder, RN
205-975-4335
skinder@uabmc.edu
Principal Investigator: David Calhoun, MD
Sub-Investigator: Tom McElderry, MD
Sub-Investigator: William Maddox, MD

CALIFORNIA

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Los Angeles, California, United States, 90211
Contact: Mohammad Rashid
424-315-2501
Mohamad.Rashid@cshs.org
Contact: Kirin Bhatia, BA
(310) 248-8245
Kirin.bhatia@cshs.org
Principal Investigator: Florian Radar

Sutter Health Medical Center
Sacramento, California, United States, 95816
Contact: Beverly Seiler, RN
916-887-4173
seilerb@sutterhealth.org
Contact: Kristen Lawton, RN
LawtonKJ@sutterhealth.org
Principal Investigator: Pei-Hsiu Huang, MD
Sub-Investigator: David Roberts, MD
Principal Investigator: Jose Powell, MD
Sub-Investigator: Richard Ericson, MD

Florida

The Cardiac and Vascular Institute
Gainesville, Florida, United States, 32605
Contact: Alice Boyette
352-244-0208
aboyette@tcavi.com
Principal Investigator: Matheen Khuddus, MD

LOUISIANA

Ochsner Heart and Vascular Institute
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Contact: Cristine Hardy, RN
504-842-6832
chardy@ochsner.org
Principal Investigator: John P Reilly, MD
Sub-Investigator: Richard Re, MD
Sub-Investigator: Tyrone Collins, MD
Sub-Investigator: Rajan Patel, MD

MASSACHUSETTS

Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, Massachusetts, United States, 02114
Contact: Abdullah Hanifi
617-643-1372
AHANIFI@mgh.harvard.edu
Principal Investigator: Doug Drachman, MD
Sub-Investigator: Randall Zusman, MD

Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Boston, Massachusetts, United States, 02115
Contact: Laura Aseltine
617-732-7381
laseltine@partners.org
Principal Investigator: Naomi Fisher, MD

Minnesota

Minneapolis Heart Institute
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States, 55407
Contact: Rose Peterson, RN, BA, LNC, CCRP
612-863-6051
rose.peterson@allina.com
Principal Investigator: Yale L Wang, MD
Sub-Investigator: Robert Schwartz, MD

NEW JERSEY

Deborah Heart and Lung Center Recruiting
Brown Mills, New Jersey, United States, 08015
Contact: Luot Lewis, RN
609-893-1200 ext 5022
LewisL@Deborah.org
Principal Investigator: Kintur Sanghvi, MD

NEW YORK

New York University School of Medicine
New York, New York, United States, 10010
Contact: Stanley Cobos
646-501-2897
Stanley.Cobos@nyumc.org
Principal Investigator: Sripal Bangalore

Columbia University / New York Presbyterian Hospital
New York, New York, United States, 10032
Contact: Matthew Brinkman, MS
212-342-5128
mb3006@cumc.columbia.edu
Principal Investigator: Ajay Kirtane, MD

North Carolina

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill School of Medicine
Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States, 27599-7075
Contact: Tyrone Wade
919-962-4896
tyrone_wade@med.unc.edu
Principal Investigator: George Stouffer

OHIO

University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
Cleveland, Ohio, United States, 44106
Contact: Terence Semenec, RN
216-983-4724
Terence.Semenec@Uhhospitals.org
Principal Investigator: Sahil Parihk, MD
Sub-Investigator: Jackson Wright, MD

Pennsylvania

Drexel University
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States, 19102
Contact: Daryl Spruill
215-762-3397
Dfs25@drexel.edu
Contact: Nancy Katof
215-762-3369
nsk39@drexel.edu
Principal Investigator: Jessie Goldman

SOUTH CAROLINA

Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, South Carolina, United States, 29403
Contact: Apryl Cronley
843-876-5011
cronley@musc.edu
Principal Investigator: Tom Todoran, MD
Sub-Investigator: Jan Basile, MD

Texas

The Heart Hospital Baylor Plano
Plano, Texas, United States, 75093
Contact: Julie McCracken
469-814-4717
Julie.McCracken@BaylorHealth.edu
Contact: Jackie Ward
469-814-4714
Jackie.Ward@BaylorHealth.edu
Principal Investigator: Srini Potluri, MD
Sub-Investigator: Scott Biedermann, MD