Find a Study Doctor

This is a list of current Paradise Renal Denervation System Clinical Trial programs. Institution and study doctor contact information will be added to a list below as sites are added to the trial. Please check back frequently to find out which institutions near you may be participating in this important study program.

United States  Europe

UNITED STATES

ALABAMA

University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama, United States, 35294
Contact: Michele Blue
205-975-4338
mblu@uabmc.edu
Principal Investigator: David Calhoun, MD

CALIFORNIA

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Los Angeles, California, United States, 90211
Contact: Mohamad Rashid
424-315-2501
Mohamad.Rashid@cshs.org
Principal Investigator: Florian Radar, MD

Sutter Health Medical Center
Sacramento, California, United States, 95816
Contact: Beverly Seiler
916-887-4173
seilerb@sutterhealth.org
Principal Investigator: Pei-Hsiu Huang, MD

CONNECTICUT

Stamford Hospital
Stamford, Connecticut, United States, 06904
Contact: Juan Garcia
203-276-7880
jgarcia@stamhealth.org
Principal Investigator: David Hsi, MD

Florida

The Cardiac and Vascular Institute
Gainesville, Florida, United States, 32605
Contact: Alice Boyette
352-244-0208
aboyette@tcavi.com
Principal Investigator: Matheen Khuddus, MD

Georgia

Emory University
Atlanta, Georgia, United States, 30308
Contact: Amanda Fiebach
404-686-7468
Amanda.fiebach@emoryhealthcare.org
Principal Investigator: Chandan Devireddy, MD

indiana

Franciscan Health Indianapolis
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States, 46237
Contact: Kathy Kioussopoulos
Kathleen.Kioussopoulos@franciscanalliance.org
Principal Investigator: Atul Chugh, MD

illinois

Southern Illinois University
Springfield, Illinois, United States, 62794
Contact: Lori Miedwig
lmiedwig@siumed.edu
Principal Investigator: John Flack, MD

Kentucky

Baptist Health Lexington
Lexington, Kentucky, United States, 40503
Contact: Jeannie Chapman
jeannie.chapman@bhsi.com
Principal Investigator: Michael Jones, MD

LOUISIANA

Ochsner Heart and Vascular Institute
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States, 70121
Contact: Maria Jarvis
504-842-8093
Maria.jarvis@ochsner.org
Principal Investigator: J. Stephen Jenkins, MD

MASSACHUSETTS

Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Boston, Massachusetts, United States, 02115
Contact: Leah Schroeder
617-525-9725
lvschroeder@bwh.harvard.edu
Principal Investigator: Naomi Fisher, MD

Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, Massachusetts, United States, 02114
Contact: Diana Yang
617-643-1372
dyang12@bwh.harvard.edu
Principal Investigator: Joe Garasic, MD

 

Minnesota

Minneapolis Heart Institute
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States, 55407
Contact: Rose Peterson
612-863-6051
rose.peterson@allina.com
Principal Investigator: Yale L Wang, MD

NEVADA

Renown Institute for Heart & Vascular Health
Reno, Nevada, United States, 89502
Contact: Priscilla Nelson
775-982-2211
pnelson@renown.org
Principal Investigator: Michael Bloch, MD

NEW JERSEY

Deborah Heart and Lung Center 
Brown Mills, New Jersey, United States, 08015
Contact: Luot Lewis
609-893-1200 ext 5022
LewisL@Deborah.org
Principal Investigator: Kintur Sanghvi, MD

NEW YORK

New York University School of Medicine
New York, New York, United States, 10010
Contact: Zachary Kendall
Zachary.Kendall@nyumc.org
Principal Investigator: Sripal Bangalore, MD

Columbia University / New York Presbyterian Hospital
New York, New York, United States, 10032
Contact: Suzanne M. Edwards
212-342-3486
sme2146@cumc.columbia.edu
Principal Investigator: Ajay Kirtane, MD

North Carolina

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill School of Medicine
Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States, 27599-7075
Contact: Tyrone Wade
919-962-4896
tyrone_wade@med.unc.edu
Principal Investigator: George Stouffer, MD

Pennsylvania

Drexel University
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States, 19102
Contact: Gloria McCarthy
267-507-6814
gm577@drexel.edu
Principal Investigator: Jesse Goldman, MD

University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States, 19104
Contact: Robin Neubauer
215-615-0773
robin.neubauer@uphs.upenn.edu
Principal Investigator: Debbie Cohen, MD

SOUTH CAROLINA

Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, South Carolina, United States, 29403
Contact: Vijay Paladugu
843-876-5009
paladugc@musc.edu
Principal Investigator: Tom Todoran, MD

TENNESSEE

Vanderbilt University
Nashville, Texas, United States, 37232
Contact: Ellen Hathcock
615-936-3517
ellen.k.hathcock@vumc.org
Principal Investigator: Pete Fong, MD

UTAH

University of Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States, 84112
Contact: Hayden Bush
801-585-1897
Hayden.bush@hsc.utah.edu
Principal Investigator: Josephine Abraham, MD